skip navigation

2013 Motocross WInter Series Final Standings!

By Jamie Nutzmann, 02/18/13, 7:00PM CST


Congratulations and thank you to everyone that supported the first year of the Cedar Lake Arena.  Nearly 250 competitors participated in the 4 race series which ended last Saturday.

Awards are available at the Arena this weekend.  If you are unable to come out please email your address to and we will ship them next week.  For a complete list of points and results click HERE


2013 Cedar Lake Arena Winter Series Champions

50cc Junior 4-6     Brady Karolevitz

50cc Senior 7-8     Louie Falardeaux

50cc Oil Injected 4-8     Brady Karolevitz

65cc 7-9     Curtis Biorn

65cc 10-11     Josh Boaz

85cc 9-12     Josh Boaz

85cc 9-15     Josh Boaz

Supermini 12-15     Kole Lemcke

Schoolboy 12-16     Taylor Strauss

250 A     Nick Jackson

250 B     Isaac Geiger

250 C     Austin Kienast

Open A     Ryan Orres

Open B     Isaac Geiger

Open C     Austin Kienast

15-29 Open     Isaac Geiger

Vet 30+     Mike Little

Senior 40+     Jeff Johnson

Women     Kyra Boaz